Hearts Through History Romance Writers

2011 Chapter Service Awards

by | July 5, 2011

As you all know, HHRW could not function without volunteers, and we should take every chance we get to tell them thank you.

Chapter Service Appreciation Certificates and Chapter Service Pins are awarded to:

Leigh Verrnill-Rhys

Julie Hill Shumway

Christina Rich

Leslie Jean Horwood

Keena Kencaid

Jennifer Bray-Webber

Megan Applegate

Anne Bergeron

Rebecca Lynn

Catherine Raby

Micheale Shelton

Carolyn Smith

Lana Williams

Lea Goad

Carol Dunf ord

Debra Dennis

Aislinn MacNamara

Elaine Brady

Kimmy Wooten

Eliza Knight

Kris Kennedy

Jody Allen

Nancy Mayer

Sharron Gunn




Share This